Contact us

CANSI NATIONAL OFFICE

Address

Secrétariat CANSI
National Office

164 rue Adrien-Robert

Gatineau, Quebec  J8Y 3S2

Office E-mail

office@cansi.ca

phone

Phone: (819) 360-6700

Fax: (819) 776-0017

National Contacts:
Membership
For all membership inquires email: membership@cansi.ca
CANSI’s President – Denys Lawrence – president@cansi.ca
Technical Committee Chair – Rob Henderson –technical@cansi.ca

Nordic skiing or teaching technical issues of a national scope can be directed to the CANSI Technical Committee Chair.
Communications Chair – communications@cansi.ca

Regional CONTACTS

PACIFIC

(British Columbia, Yukon)
 Jamie Stirling
pacific@cansi.ca

MOUNTAIN

(Alberta, Northwest Territories)
John Gallagher
info@mountain.cansi.ca

CENTRAL

(Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Nunavut)
D. Papin
info@central.cansi.ca

ONTARIO

Jan Vopalensky
President
president@ontario.cansi.ca

Gavriel Lakhozviansky
XC Programs Director
xc-programs@ontario.cansi.ca

Wendy Grater
XC Technical Director
xc-technical@ontario.cansi.ca

Rob Henderson
Telemark Technical Director
ontario@cansi.ca

Elizabeth Nicholson
Finance Director
finance@ontario.cansi.ca

Chris Clarke
Communications Director
communications@ontario.cansi.ca

QUEBEC

Gaetan Lord

info@quebec.cansi.ca

ATLANTIC

(New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland and Labrador, PEI)
info@atlantic.cansi.ca